Akashic Record Certification

Check out my self-study recorded events: Learn to access and read your akashic records, clear blocks, tap into the past, align the present and call in future timelines. More details under courses. Join level 1 live on July 27th after purchasing.

JULY 27th – Akashic Records Level 1 Live Workshop for self-study course (6pm UK/ 7pm CET(DE) /1pm ET(USA) /10am PT(USA)

Live workshop for Akashic Records Self Study Course recommended by Steve Nobel, The Soul Matrix and Liz Findlay Healing
.
🌟Live Zoom event with me on July 27th for level 1 students
🌟1:1 Certification with me upon completion of all 3 levels and be certified as an Akashic Records Practitioner and then be able offer readings for others!
🌟Email support during the course to answer any questions which may come up for you.
🌟Zoom details will be provided shortly before event
🌟Purchase course directly under “courses” to claim your ticket to this event.
🌟Self-study & live event both in English.

JUNE 9TH – Akashic Records Level 1 Live Online Workshop at Soul Sanctuary RI

Join Kelly in a live online workshop, via Zoom on June 9th 9am-12pm ET (USA) and learn to access and read your Akashic Records and channel guidance from a sacred space of unconditional love with zero judgement. Be able to access and read your akashic records, clear blocks, tap into the past, align the present and call in future timelines.